Team


Ruth Mejri
Administration


Tel. +41 (0)41 348 08 08
ruth.mejri@bsr-automation.ch


Martin Schärli
dipl. El. Ing. HTL


Tel. +41 (0)41 348 08 15
martin.schaerli@bsr-automation.ch


Christoph Kurth
dipl. Inf. Ing. FH


Tel. +41 (0)41 348 08 04
christoph.kurth@bsr-automation.ch


Manuel Waller
dipl. El. Techniker TS


Tel. +41 (0)41 348 08 22
manuel.waller@bsr-automation.ch


Florian Kurmann
dipl. El. Techniker HF


Tel. +41 (0)41 348 08 11
florian.kurmann@bsr-automation.ch


Chris Odermatt
dipl. El. Ing. HF
NDS Wirtschaftsinformatik


Tel. +41 (0)41 348 08 21
christoph.odermatt@bsr-automation.ch


Walter Durrer
dipl. El. Techniker TS


Tel. +41 (0)41 348 08 05
walter.durrer@bsr-automation.ch


Daniel Baggenstos

Dipl. Techniker HF

Tel. +41 (0)41 348 08 20
daniel.baggenstos@bsr-automation.ch


Thomas Niederberger
Dipl. Techniker HF Automation


Tel. +41 (0)41 348 08 24
thomas.niederberger@bsr-automation.ch


Roman Czerniej
Elektroingenieur FH


Tel. +41 (0)41 348 08 07
roman.czerniej@bsr-automation.ch


Samuel Bieri
Elektro Ingenieur FH


Tel. +41 (0)41 348 08 09
samuel.bieri@bsr-automation.ch


Claudine Estermann

Maschinen Ing. FH


Tel. +41 (0)41 348 08 16

claudine.estermann@bsr-automation.ch


Luca Felder
Automatiker


Tel. +41 (0)41 348 08 14
luca.felder@bsr-automation.ch


Sezgin Fetjia
Lernender Automatiker


Tel. +41 (0)41 348 08 14
sezgin.fetija@bsr-automation.ch


Impressum | Home | Drucken | Mail
BSR Automation